Package Holidays

Summer 2019 Package Holidays

Balearic Islands
Palma 25 Mar-27 Oct Wednesday, Friday, Sunday Fly Shannon
Palma 05 May-08 Sep Saturday TUI
Canary Islands
Fuerteventura 25 Mar-27 Oct Thursday Fly Shannon
Lanzarote 25 Mar-27 Oct Monday, Friday, Fly Shannon
Lanzarote 28 May-08 Oct Monday TUI
Tenerife 29 Mar-25 Oct Thursday Fly Shannon
Croatia
Dubrovnik 16 May Wednesday Croatia Tours
Dubrovnik 23 May Wednesday Croatia Tours
Portugal
Faro 23 Mar-26 Oct Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday Fly Shannon
Spain
Alicante 27 Mar-27 Oct Tuesday, Saturday. Fly Shannon
Malaga 17 Mar-28 Oct Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday Fly Shannon
Reus 18 May-14 Sep Friday TUI
Reus 27 Mar-28 Oct Tuesday, Saturday Fly Shannon

Winter 2018/19 Package Holidays

Canary Islands
Alicante 28 Oct-30 Mar Monday, Friday Fly Shannon
Fuerteventura 28 Oct-30 Mar Sunday Fly Shannon
Lanzarote 28 Oct-30 Mar Saturday, Sunday Fly Shannon
Lanzarote 28 Oct-30 Mar Saturday Sunway
Malaga 28 Oct-30 Mar Tuesday, Saturday Fly Shannon
Tenerife 28 Oct-30 Mar Saturday Fly Shannon