Package Holidays

Summer 2018 Package Holidays

Balearic Islands
Palma 25 Mar-24 Oct Wednesday, Friday, Sunday Fly Shannon
Palma 05 May-08 Sep Saturday TUI
Canary Islands
Fuerteventura 29 Mar-25 Oct Thursday Fly Shannon
Lanzarote 26 Mar-26 Oct Monday, Friday, Fly Shannon
Lanzarote 21 May-08 Oct Monday TUI
Tenerife 29 Mar-25 Oct Thursday Fly Shannon
Portugal
Faro 23 Mar-26 Oct Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday Fly Shannon
Spain
Alicante 27 Mar-27 Oct Tuesday, Saturday. Fly Shannon
Malaga 17 Mar-28 Oct Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday Fly Shannon
Reus 18 May-14 Sep Friday TUI
Reus 27 Mar-28 Oct Tuesday, Saturday Fly Shannon

Winter 2017/18 Package Holidays

Canary Islands
Fuerteventura 30 Oct-25 Mar Sunday Fly Shannon
Lanzarote 25 Oct- 26 Oct Saturday, Sunday Fly Shannon
Lanzarote 25 Oct-26 Mar Saturday Sunway
Malaga 30 Oct-25 Mar Tuesday, Saturday Fly Shannon
Tenerife South 25 Oct- 26 Oct Saturday Fly Shannon