Package Holidays

Summer 2016 Package Holidays

Balearic Islands
Palma 28 Mar-24 Oct Wednesday, Sunday Fly Shannon
Palma 03-Apr -23 Oct Wednesday, Sunday ClickandGo
Palma 07 May-10 Sep Saturday Falcon
Palma 28 Mar-24 Oct Wednesday, Sunday Low Cost Holidays
Canary Islands
Fuerteventura 31 Mar-27 Oct Thursday Fly Shannon
Fuerteventura 31 Mar-27 Oct Thursday ClickandGo
Fuerteventura 31 Mar-27 Oct Thursday Low Cost Holidays
Lanzarote 27 Mar-29 Oct Sunday Fly Shannon
Lanzarote 23 May-10 Oct Monday Falcon
Lanzarote 27 Mar-23 Oct Sunday ClickandGo
Lanzarote 27 Mar-23 Oct Sunday Low Cost Holidays
Tenerife 31 Mar-27 Oct Thursday Fly Shannon
Tenerife 31 Mar-27 Oct Thursday ClickandGo
Tenerife 28 Mar-24 Oct Thursday Low Cost Holidays
Croatia
Dubrovnik 18 May, 25 May, 07 Sep, 14 Sep Wednesday Croatia.ie
Dubrovnik 15 Jun, 22 Jun, Wednesday Concorde Travel
Portugal
Faro 23 Mar-26 Oct Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday Fly Shannon
Faro 15 May-21 Oct Monday, Wednesday, Friday ClickandGo
Faro 15 May-21 Oct Wednesday, Friday, Sunday Low Cost Holidays
Spain
Alicante 23 Mar-26 Oct Wednesday, Friday, Sunday Fly Shannon
Alicante 30 Mar-27 Oct Wednesday, Sunday ClickandGo
Alicante 27 Mar-23 Oct Wednesday, Sunday Low Cost Holidays
Malaga 17 Mar-28 Oct Daily Fly Shannon
Malaga 28 Mar-29 Oct Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday ClickandGo
Malaga 28 Mar-26 Oct Monday, Friday Low Cost Holidays
Reus 20 May-16 Sep Friday Falcon

Winter 2016/17 Package Holidays

Canary Islands
Lanzarote 25 Oct- 26 Oct Saturday, Sunday Fly Shannon
Lanzarote 25 Oct-26 Mar Saturday ClickandGo
Lanzarote 25 Oct-26 Mar Sunday Low Cost Holidays
Lanzarote 25 Oct-26 Mar Saturday Sunway
Saturday 25 Oct- 26 Oct Tenerife South Fly Shannon
Tenerife South 25 Oct-26 Mar Saturday ClickandGo
Tenerife South 25 Oct-26 Mar Saturday Low Cost Holidays