Package Holidays

Check out the range of package holidays available from Shannon this summer.

You can also download our Summer 2015 Timetable here. which lists both scheduled and chartered flights.

Summer 2015 Package Holidays

Balearic Islands
Palma 2 May-12 Sep Saturday Falcon
Palma 28 Mar-24 Oct Wednesday, Friday, Sunday Low Cost Holidays
Canary Islands
Fuerteventura 02 Apr-22 Oct Thursday Low Cost Holidays
Lanzarote 25 May-12 Oct Monday Falcon
Lanzarote 28 Mar-25 Oct Wednesday Low Cost Holidays
Tenerife 28 Mar-24 Oct Thursday Low Cost Holidays
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 May, 9 Sep, 16 Sep Wednesday Croatia.ie
Dubrovnik 17 Jun, 24 Jun, 19 Aug Wednesday Concorde Travel
Portugal
Faro 15 May-21 Oct Monday, Wednesday, Friday Click & Go
Faro 15 May-21 Oct Wednesday, Friday, Sunday Low Cost Holidays
Spain
Alicante 02 Apr-25 Oct Wednesday, Friday Low Cost Holidays
Malaga 28 Mar-24 Oct Monday, Wednesday, Friday Click & Go
Malaga 28 Mar-24 Oct Monday, Wednesday, Friday Low Cost Holidays
Reus 22 May-18 Sep Friday Falcon
Turkey
Izmir 23 May-19 Sep Saturday Sunway